Share This

Welcome to the 2013-2014

Our offices, Courtney Angle, Treasure, Ellen Igo President and Mary Cunningham, Secretary
Our VP's: Dawn Carroll-WMS, Bill Schiavone-WHS, Kim Newman-HES, and Dawn Turco-CES
Benefit Fund - Kerri DeCrenza and Ellen Igo
Welcome to our new teachers
A teacher affects eternity: he can never tell where his influence stops. Henry Adams